Still here

Between Blizzcon, a post-con vacation, and a trip back ‘home’ for a funeral, I’ve been a bit busy. Too many hours on too many airplanes seems to have caught up with me as well, as I’m suffering through some sort of bug.

A few quiet days at work, and then a restful weekend seems to be in order.

In game, I’ve played around with 3.0 on live, and spent a bit more time in beta. Worked on hitting 490 defense. Worked on hitting 540 defense. Got a guild-job offer. Am working on my own set of guild documents. Am still so far behind on the RSS feeds that the Google Reader will only tell me I have more than 1000 left.

More on all (well, most) of that to come.

Rest first.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

